MVPC Contacts

MVPC Office 
Mon - Thurs: 9 am - 5 pm, Fri: 9 am - 1 pm
702-341-7800
mvpc@mviewpc.org

Senior Pastor
Rev. David W. Dendy
pastordavid@mviewpc.org

Mission Strategist, Men's Ministry, Assimilation
Rev. Dr. Gary Wall
gary@mviewpc.org

Director of Family Ministries 
Chris Kirschman
chris@mviewpc.org

Director of Music 
Dr. Mark Wherry
mark@mviewpc.org

Worship Leader 
Bridgette Foster
bridgette@mviewpc.org

Admin. Assistant to Pastor, Assistant Praise Team Director
Shane Jensen
shane@mviewpc.org

Technical Assistant
Tracy Vanderwerf
tracy@mviewpc.org

Church Accountant
Mitra McNally
accountant@mviewpc.org

Ministry Coordinator
Tami Samek
tami@mviewpc.org

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Mark Washburn
markfmm@mviewpc.org

Organist 
Richard Wilson
richard@mviewpc.org

Bell Choir Director
Beth Ramsey
beth@mviewpc.org

Elder Mailbox
session@mviewpc.org